Northeast Region

Connecticut • Maine • Massachusetts • New Hampshire • Rhode Island • Vermont
New Brunswick • Newfoundland • Nova Scotia • Prince Edward Island • Quebec

Northeastern Regional Leadership

The Northeastern Region was formed in 1984. We appreciate the leadership provided over the past three decades by our distinguished past presidents.

Past Presidents

Karen Depauw
Jessica Urick
Hallie Larkin
Deborah Brothers
Patricia Trautman
Dr. Linda Welters
Barbara Delorey
Barbara Broudo
Dr. Margaret Ordonez
Claudia Iannuccilli
Jeffrey Butterworth
Dr. Carrie Alyea
Aimee Newell

Board of Directors

Marie Schlag*
Pamela Sebor-Cable
Renee Walker-Tuttle
Nightwing Whitehead
Elyse Werling
Kira Moynihan*
Kristen Costa

*Second Term

Officers & Committee Chairs

  • President

    Kristen Costa

  • Vice President


  • Secretary

    Mary Elizabeth Corrigan

  • Treasurer

    Elyse Werling

  • Canadian Liaison

    Cynthia Cooper

  • Education Committee Chair

    Faith Crisley

  • Membership Committee Chair

    Kate Bauer

  • Newsletter Editor

    Emily Kelley

  • Nominating Chair

    Nightwing Whitehead

  • Publicity Chair/Web Liaison

    Emily Kelly